Wendy Archibald

Rejuvenating Fully Authorized

In Random on June 18, 2011 at 6:15 pm

When I started this blog, I had big plans. (I always have big plans.)

Unfortunately, a lot of times my big plans fizzle out before they can reach reality.

I’m trying to pick up this dying dream and shine it up a little.

Look forward to these coming reviews:

The Rangers Apprentice Series

Flowers for Algernon

Princess for Hire (and its sequel)

Sean Griswold’s Head

Open

Paranormalcy

Matched

The Day My Son and I Were Born

and maybe a few others in the coming weeks.

My goal is to make this more firmly book- and writing-dedicated, to link up with author blogs and websites that I like (although that is going to take some time) and also possibly introduce coming-soon books that I’m excited about.

Look for me on Tuesdays and Thursdays. It’s going to be great, right?

[Note to self: be more assertive.]

I mean, It’s going to be great!

Leave a Reply

